Schonbek Seduction Series Pendant

The new Seduction series pendant showcases a glittering chain of Radiance crystal dust beads.

The Forever Collection by Schonbek includes the new Seduction series. Bound to become a modern heirloom, this luxe pendant showcases a glittering chain of Radiance crystal dust beads, each bound by lustrous metallic cuffs. LEDs cast a glittering glow of illumination, offering just the right touch of sparkle to accessorize luxury settings.

The Forever Collection is a luxurious offering of crystal pendants and wall and tabletop luminaires. Each flawless, jewelry-inspired lighting piece is created from sparkling Radiance crystal to enhance the scintillating play of light emanating from these alluring fixtures.  

Entwining crystal and light, Forever symbolizes the eternal power of people and space. As intricate and beautiful as the invisible knots binding lovers together, silky rope is an intimate element of each sparkling design, with radiant crystal and lustrous pearls adding elegance to every enchanting fixture.  

Balancing strength and seductive refinement, these luminaires are edgy expressions of deep connections, a visual celebration of a luxurious lifestyle.

Get the latest kitchen and bath products, trends and news delivered to your inbox.

Integrating the latest LED technology with edgy modern design, Forever illuminates luxury spaces. Set within an elegant double-tiered circular canopy, a trio of robust LEDs casts beams of downward illumination. Subtle light grazes each silken cord and reflects sparkling brilliance across each pendant’s polished surface, transforming it into a work of art.  

Using color-selectable LED technology, a discreet switch inside the luminaire canopy allows the CCT to be customized from soft white (3000K), neutral white (3500K) or bright white 4000K illumination.  

Published: July 13, 2023
Strategy & Planning Series
Strategy & Planning Series
B2B Marketing Exchange
B2B Marketing Exchange East
Buyer Insights & Intelligence Series
Campaign Optimization Series